Home Page

Letchworth Civic Trust

Serving the residents of the garden city

Who's who

Chairman : Mr Peter Jackson


Honorary Treasurer : Mr Colin Sparshott


Secretary to the Trustees : Mrs Sally Jenkins


Term Trustees:                                               Nominated Trustees:

Mr Keith Emsall                                              Mr Ian Mantle (LGCHF)

Mrs Maria Iredale                                           Mr Michael Muir (HCC)                                          

Mr Colin Sparshott                                         Mrs Lyda Needham (NHDC)

Mrs Janet Williams                                        Mr Michael Rice (NHDC)

                                                                       Mrs Charmaine Rogers (LGCHF)